The following alumni, parents and undergraduates have made a contribution to our Annual Fund this year. Their support makes a significant difference and we greatly appreciate it. Thank you!

John R. Kenny, Jr. ’41
Ralph T. Busby ’46
Dr. George E. Moore ’49
Dwight L. Merriman, Jr. ’50
Mr. James P. Wieking ’51
William J. Babcock, Jr. ’52
Bruce H. Harding ’52
Peter J. Hegerle ’54
Dr. John R. Maas ’57
David C. Ruegg ’59
Edward R. Lebb ’63
Timothy L. Clack ’67
William H. Borthwick ’68
Ronald E. Silva ’75
Thomas D. Anderson ’80
Peter J. Engstrom ’80
Robert M. Casper ’81
Jordan M. Bankhead ’99
Yang F. He ’00
Leslie & Pia Roberts

Previous Years Donors: